..tiada tajuk buat masa ini..

just feelin like wanna write sumting.. i miss my blog very much but i can’t commit on it..
bz duin my practical which i was a bit ting tong at first.. but only 2 weeks left make me really feel like i luv my job-2-b very much.. duin all da work during day n goin home happily to have a rest at nite will soon be continue after finishing my degree.. but when is it?? haih.. dont wanna think anymore.. padan muka to my self coz i always play2 during my study tyme.. but, i promise to myself : no more playin around after dis.. dont play2!

p/s : will u watch ur same batch frens grad when u r not duin da same thing as them?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

